#Schmucky’s #DailyLie

Keep on truckin’

Oh my God every day I see Chuck Schumer, (#Schmucky for short), spouting his #DailyLie about President Trump. He just can’t get over the fact that he lost… AGAIN. It’s like I’m sitting in a movie theater getting dizzy watching a movie that I don’t want to watch about somebody droning on and on and on about nothing but nonsense and hoping it will end soon. Here’s his latest one. Oh damn I can’t even say it’s his latest one because he spends all day doing nothing but tweeting on Twitter instead of doing the job he is being paid to do. For him, Petty Pelosi & company, it’s just Russia, Russia, Russia. All it is now is a broken record.

I’m retired and spend a lot of time tweeting as well, but I have other things I need to do for my writing and researching, but #Schmucky must think he’s retired too. He needs to get his Gomer Pyle lookin’ ass back to work. He’s getting paid serve the people but all he ever does is serve himself.

First, he and his communist cohorts try to impeach Trump over a bunch of made up bullshit. Trying to impeach Trump for what they themselves were doing and are still actively doing to this day. He and the entire #DemoKraut party continually break the law every day and think the people aren’t watching. They have to know that federal elected officials are prohibited by law from trying to make deals with a foreign government without the consent of the president. President Trump is the head cheese when it comes to foreign policy and many, many of the #BernieBrosParty (which includes all DemocRATS) should and hopefully soon will be spending some vacation time in the Grey Bar Hotel. Not a lot of windows there #Schmucky. Though with the double standard that exists between elected government pinheads and the every day American citizen, I won’t be holding my breath.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.